Emeritus Faculty Association Officers and Committees

Officers (2022)
President: Sue Lynn Sasser
President-Elect: Tim Bridges
Secretary-Treasurer: Genia James
Past President – Gayle A. Kearns-Buie

EFA Board of Directors (2022)
Richard Bernard, (Chair)
David Ford, Member
Candy Sebert, Member

Committees and Chairs

Advocacy, Benefits and Service Committee

Activities and Program Committee

Membership Committee

Publicity and Association History Committee

Courtesy Committee

Special Liaison to Faculty and Staff Senate

Book Club Coordinator