January New Employees

"meet our new people" graphic
Dr. Andrew Benton
Interim President
President’s Office
Suzanne Gert
Administrative Asst III
Humanities and Philosophy
Davenna Stratton
Asst VP Admin Services
VP Finance
Annie Sands
Career Development Specialist Career Services
Elwood McClellan
Admissions Counselor I
Office of Undergraduate Admission
Jimiya Davis
Administrative Asst II
Administration Employee Development
Tiffani McBride
Security Analyst I – Temp
Technology Services and Support
Cierra Thomas
Academic Counselor
Upward Bound Math & Science
Elliot Sharp
Patrol Officer I
Police Services
Joy Tucker
Grad Admissions Specialist I
Graduate College
Charisma Jones
Event Specialist
Events Management