August New Employees

"meet our new people" graphic
Casadee Jegelewicz
Graphic Designer
Lee Anne Paris
Director of Research and User Engagement
Jesse Harwell
Temp Assist. Football Coach
Sandy Stewart
Director Of Advancement Services
Audrey Brand
Campus Victim Advocate SPEAK
Derek Tunstall
Ops & Recruiting Assistant
Catina Johnson
Conference Consultant
Torrie Epperson
Nursing Retention Specialist
Brittnee Boone
Coordinator of Student Leadership
Taylor Campbell Setup/Recycling Tech
Richard Deatherage
Program Coordinator
Lauren Harding
Degree Completion Specialist
Bailey Dover
Academic Advisor I
Nina Jones
Admin Assistant III
Hannah Denwalt
Admissions Counselor
Lily Jackson
Resident Hall Director
Chrystalynn Sanchez
Retention Specialist Temp
Brianna Gomes
Customer Service Representative
James Bost
Development Director
Tiffany Larson
Assistant Professor – English
Toby Wray
Assistant Professor – English
Syd Morrow
Assistant Professor – Humanities
Michael Lomeka
Instructor – Music
Kenneth Vaughan
Assistant Professor –
Randee Marble
Lecturer – Biology
Goutam Mylavarapu
Assistant Professor – Computer Science
Crystal Westmoreland
Assistant Professor – Nursing
Sydni Nelums
Director of Athletic Compliance
Mariyah Kelly
Residence Hall Director

Not Pictured:

Howard Richards – Instructor – Physics

Shannan Bilyeu – Employee Lifecycle Specialist