Skip navigation

April 20, 2022

A group of Faculty and Staff stand in two rows holding their awards.

The UCO College of Liberal Arts recognized faculty and staff with awards for their significant contributions to the college at its annual Faculty and Staff Awards Ceremony.

Years of Service Awards

  • 5 Years
    • Dr. Jessica Appleby, Steven Birkes, Abby Brown, Cynthia Faulkner, Dr. Jerry Green, and Dr. Reid Weber
  • 10 Years
    • Dr. Lindsey Churchill, Dr. John Hitz, Dr. Michael Jenkins, Crimson Mason, and Dr. LaDonna McCune
  • 15 Years
    • Dr. Laura Bolf-Boliveau, Jesse Miller, Dr. Timothy Petete, Dr. Michael Springer, Dr. Brad Watkins, and Mark Zimmerman.
  • 20 Years
    • Dr. Brenda DuVerney-Chappell
  • 30 Years
    • Dr. James Mock

Good Trouble Task Force Award for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Dr. Catherine Webster

New Faculty Member of the Year
Dr. Annie Holt

Outstanding Service Award
Dr. Marc Goulding

Outstanding Scholarly/Creative Activity Award
Dr. Annie Holt

Outstanding Staff Members of the Year
Amber Loomis
Rachael Wood

Outstanding Lecturer of the Year
Travis Chambers

Outstanding Teaching of the Year
Jesse Miller

Faculty Member of the Year
Dr. Wayne Stein

Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Stephen Garrison