Executive Board

Executive Board 2020-22

President
Reggie Jordan
Phone: 405-974-2369
Email: rjordan9@uco.edu

President-Elect
Dene Roseburr-Olotu
Phone: 405-974-5946
Email: droseburrolotu@uco.edu

Treasurer
Jeanetta Sims, Ph.D.
Phone: 405-974-2805
Email: jsims7@uco.edu

Secretary
Rosario Riley
Phone: 405-974-3601
Email: rriley@uco.edu

Student Awards and Recognition
Brittany Carson
Phone: 405-974-3537
Email: bcarson3@uco.edu

Social Media
Bria Bowler
Phone: 405-974-2804
Email: bbowler@uco.edu

Social and Cultural Events
Angie Austin-McCourtie
Phone: 405-974-3588
Email: amccourtie@uco.edu

Additional Members

Barry Lofton
Phone: 405-974-3603
Email: blofton@uco.edu

Judith Wakefield, Ph.D.
Email: jwakefield@uco.edu

Johnny Watley
Phone: 405-974-3155
Email: jwatley@uco.edu